My Shipment Came In!

Having started Isagenix in January, I’m currently on day 23 of my ‘trial run’ 30-day system. I wanted to see if I could handle the meal plan and dietary restrictions before I started exercising. And I’m chicken, so I’m being cautious. But to be honest, so far I’m enjoying it. Time to ramp things up a notch? Perhaps.

In terms of blogging, my plan was to really start to record my progress when I begin my next 30-day system. Especially since I haven’t really been exercising – other than taking the dog for his walk – but it’s been so cold that I haven’t even been able to do that as much as I’d like (we are BOTH big babies about the cold/winter)! Regardless, I’ll be curious to see what my results will be after 30 days; especially with so little exercise to show for it.

IMG_2132

Well, time to get to the point of this post:

My shipment came in! (Yay!)

I paid the member fee this time round so that’s why there’s a bit of extra ‘stuff’ (that I’m choosing to set aside for the time being).

I even ordered the ingredients for the famed “Bedtime Belly Buster” aka BBB. I’m still a bit skeptical so, I guess we’ll see how that goes as well.

I’m also thinking of joining the body challenge…

Leave a Reply

