To Shake is Human; To Cleanse, Divine. 😉

I couldn’t wait to start my 2-day deep cleanse this week! 

It’s become such a habit that I miss it while I’m on my monthly weeklong break. I get that cleanse “high” on day 2 and I just love the feeling. 

I saw this Isagenix info-graphic online that I thought I’d post it as it highlights the pillars of success with Isa:

I’ve been better with my meal planning and eating so far in April and the results prove it!

So here’s to a successful 2-day deep cleanse! 👍🏾

Happy Sunday Everybody!

Leave a Reply

