Day 226: Results on Isagenix and 30-Days to Complete My 2nd IsaBody Challenge!

Happy Tuesday!

Pictured Below: Post-Cleanse Bliss!


Results! 

Another Fitbit badge received: 2.4lbs lost since last week for a total of 80.4lbs lost!!

My sister took my measurements on Saturday and although I thought it would be more, I have lost 2.5″ since last week – BUT my arms gained muscle!! That’s a total of 80.25″lost!! The pounds/inches ratio continues! Woot! ☺️

Body Fat%: no change.

30-Days to completion of my 2nd Isabody Challenge! I’m going to head straight into a 3rd Challenge as well!

Spicing things up this fall as I’ve registered for my first non-charity 5k!  The Toronto Scotiabank Waterfront Marathon, Half-Marathon and 5k! I’ll be running it with colleagues from the office to keep me honest!!

And to get me into the groove (as I am not a natural runner by any stretch of the imagination), I’m starting “Begin to Run” classes next week at Energia Athletics located in my neighbourhood (pictured below):

Wish me luck!!

Now for some Foodstuffs!

Tex-Mex Baked Spaghetti Squash – tasted so much better than it looks (although I left mine under the broiler a bit too long)

Roasted Broccoli Rabe Bowl with Lemon Vinaigrette, Quinoa, Avocado and Grilled Chicken – a little bitter due to the broccoli rabe, but overall it was tasty and very filling!

And finally some words of wisdom (brought to you by my new favourite snack brand: Lesser Evil – who make the BEST organic popcorn – Buddha Bowl Himalayan Pink – great to sneak into the movies with)

Have a great week!

2 thoughts on “Day 226: Results on Isagenix and 30-Days to Complete My 2nd IsaBody Challenge!

  1. Wow!! This is truly an accomplishment!! 80 lbs and sooooo many inches. You must feel like a new woman. I saw your Marathon info posted on facebook and I will definitely sponsor you. Have a great day! You are my inspiration 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

